Calculating Young's Modulus with only deflection

In summary: I then converted each weight that the types of spaghetti held from grams to kilograms, and then multiplied by 9.81 to convert it into Newtons."This is not how the stress is calculated. The stress is calculated as the product of weight and the stress strain ratio.
The3vilburrit0

Homework Statement

In a project in a summer engineering class I'm taking, I have been tasked with finding Young's Modulus with three different diameters of spaghetti: Thin (1.41 mm), Normal (1.73 mm), and Thick (1.89 mm). Although this is my first time ever attempting to try engineering without taking Calculus 1 or Physics, but I've managed to get as far as finding the stress values. The values are a result from a bending test that has multiple lengths of exposed spaghetti in the middle. In essence, there are three types of support ledges with each support ledge being a different length apart from the pair on the other side of the contraption. The values that I've recorded from testing are below. I tried creating a table using all that I could, but it didn't turn out like I would've liked it to.
THIN (1.41 mm)​
Weight Held @ 75 mm : DIDN'T HAVE TO TEST
Weight Held @ 95 mm : DIDN'T HAVE TO TEST
Weight Held @ 117 mm : 40 g with 16 mm deflection

NORMAL (1.73 mm)​
Weight Held @ 75 mm : 113 g with 7 mm deflection
Weight Held @ 95 mm : 74 g with 10 mm deflection
Weight Held @ 117 mm : 62 g with 14 mm deflection

THIN (1.41 mm)​
Weight Held @ 75 mm : DIDN'T HAVE TO TEST
Weight Held @ 95 mm : DIDN'T HAVE TO TEST
Weight Held @ 117 mm : 85 g with 13 mm deflection

Homework Equations

First off, is it even possible to substitute the deformation to find strain with the deflection? Also, once I find Young's Modulus, is that number the slope throughout the elastic deformation time span?

The Attempt at a Solution