A bubble question - thermal physics

In summary, the conversation discusses the behavior of two bubbles at the same depth in the ocean, assuming they have the same temperature and size and want to maintain the same pressure inside and outside. One bubble rises quickly in an adiabatic process while the other rises slowly in an isothermal process. The question is which one will have a bigger size when they reach the surface. The equations provided are used to prove that the final volume depends on the thermodynamic path each bubble takes, with the adiabatic process resulting in a smaller final volume than the isothermal process.
gorge
Hey everybody!
this is my first time on this site and i really hope i'll get an answer 'cause i don't know it...
... and to the point:

2 bubbles are at the same depth in the ocean.
asumption 1: the temperature is the same in the whole ocean.
assumption 2: the pressure is smaller as you go up.
assumption 3: the two bubbles are the same size at the time of the realize (which is the same time).
assumption 4: both of the bubbles WANT to have the same pressure outside and inside each bubble at all time.
assumption 5: the bubbles contains air, and it's an ideal gas.

The first bubble goes up so quickly it doesn't exchange heat with its surroundings (adiabatic) (so you can say the temp' inside this bubble changing rapidly).

the second bubble goes up very slowly in an isothermal process so it can get in or out - heat. (so you can say the temp' inside the bubble remains the same).

The question - when both of the bubbles arrive to the surface of the water which one of them has bigger size (if any).
i need a mathematical proof.
the equations i have:

dU = W + Q.
dU = a*n*r*dT (a,n,r=const)
pv=nrt (again : n,r = const).
w(on the system) = -(integral over (p*dv) )

in adiabatic process:
T*v^(f-1)=const (f=const, depands on the substace)
P*V^f = const. (p=pressure, v=size)

Hope you will be able to help me. thank you very much!