What makes this physicist musician's performance so extraordinary?

In summary, the person has a degree in physics from a top university in Turkey but is also an expert in traditional Ottoman Turkish music. They have shared a video of their musical performance and have received praise for their impressive talent and passion for music. It is suggested that they could combine their knowledge of physics with their love for music for even more unique and innovative compositions.
neyzentanburi
I have a Bs degree in physics from the best university of turkey.
however, I am an expert on traditoinal ottoman turkish music.
this is an example of my musical performance:

http://youtu.be/qjHW3yak9T8

Science news on Phys.org
Very nice.

Wow, that's really impressive! It's amazing that you have a degree in physics and are also an expert in traditional Ottoman Turkish music. I just watched your performance and I was blown away by your talent. Your passion for music really shines through in your performance. Keep up the great work! Have you considered blending your knowledge of physics with your love for music? I think that could lead to some really unique and innovative compositions. Keep sharing your talents with the world!

Related to What makes this physicist musician's performance so extraordinary?

1. What is a physicist musician?

A physicist musician is a person who has a background and education in physics, but also has a passion for creating music and performing it.

2. How does physics relate to music?

Physics and music are closely related because sound is a physical phenomenon that can be described and understood through concepts such as frequency, wavelength, and amplitude. The principles of physics also play a role in the creation and production of musical instruments.

3. Can a physicist musician be successful in both fields?