Seeking opinion of others on quantum systems control and estimation theory

In summary, the speaker is an EE graduate who has discovered a new field of research that combines control and estimation theory with quantum mechanics. They are seeking the opinion of experts and professionals on the potential of this field for developing future quantum and nanotechnology. They also inquire about whether it could provide new insights into quantum phenomena and ask for any colleagues in India working in this field. The speaker also congratulates the website owner for creating a platform for interaction with experts and professionals. They apologize for not receiving responses and ask for further information or suggestions on how to reword their post to generate more responses.
R D
I am an EE graduate stumbled upon this exciting new field of research fusing control and estimation theory(EE) and quantum mechanics(Physics).
I seeking opinion of experts and professionals regarding this field.I think it would be critical for development of new future quantum technologies and nanotechnology.
Do you think that it offer new way of looking at quantum mechanics providing new insight in bewildering quantum phenomena? what do you think its future is?
Also I am from India, do you know any of your colleague(s) working in this field here.

By the way congratulations for your new website and thank you for giving people like me a platform to interact with experts and professionals.

Physics news on Phys.org
Thanks for the post! Sorry you aren't generating responses at the moment. Do you have any further information, come to any new conclusions or is it possible to reword the post?

I just wanted to know the opinion of experts and professionals regarding this field and future and whether any researcher is doing research in India.

or should I re post my thread in other sub-forum of Physics forums?

or should I re post my thread in other sub forum of Physics forums?