Introductory books on computer security

In summary: As Jedishrfu said, if you're looking for introductory material, you're going to be disappointed - the field is extremely complex and there's no one book that covers everything. You're going to need to do some reading, talking to people who work in the field, and testing your knowledge against what you read.
mech-eng
Would somebody like to adivse me simple introductory books on computer security. I know I could make a Google search but I hope advises are better and there is no previous thread about introductory books on related topic.

Thank you.

Computer science news on Phys.org
I would do your google search and ask about some of the books you find interesting.

In general Oreilly publications are good books to consider. Also you could try Amazon and look at the book reviews and whether you'd want to buy the book of interest.

Although I studied the subject formally in some semester many years ago, I was always interested in this subject and I found very helpful to develop a mindset on what constitutes computer security and defense at various levels and sizes from a personal machine to a corporate network early on, using various books besides my notes. I found interesting, books like "Maximum Security" by Anonymous, that is mostly a practical guide of tools and techniques for protecting a network, the series of "Hacking Exposed" by McClure - Scambray - Kurtz - a fairly recent edition here https://www.amazon.com/dp/0071780289/?tag=pfamazon01-20, that is about practical advice, techniques and tools of defense and Matt Bishop's "Computer Security: Art and Science".