Ee331 Circuit Theory answers the Questions emergency?

In summary, the speaker is asking for help with questions they do not know the answers to, as they are a former student and do not remember the solutions. They suggest seeking assistance from a qualified person, such as a professor, teaching assistant, or online academic forum, and using online resources to understand the concepts and solve the questions.
gaggos
Can someone help me? In the attached file to resolve that one or more of the questions? When I am in a situation very difficult and very few

I do not know the answers to the following questions (the problem statement?? relevant equations...) Because I am a former student at the university and 5 years ago, I saw no need to solve the questions again, I do not remember a thing

Attachments

• ee331.pdf
    264.3 KB · Views: 578
Physics news on Phys.org
. The best thing to do in this situation is to ask a qualified person who can help you with the questions. Depending on what kind of questions they are, you could ask a professor or a teaching assistant from your university, or you could even try asking someone from an online academic forum. Additionally, if you are familiar with any particular topics related to the questions, you could search for relevant resources online to help you understand the concepts and answer the questions.

about Ee331 Circuit Theory.

I understand your concern and the urgency of your situation. Unfortunately, I am not familiar with Ee331 Circuit Theory and therefore cannot provide specific answers to your questions. However, I can offer some general advice and resources that may help you.

Firstly, I recommend reaching out to your former university or professors for assistance. They may be able to provide you with resources or connect you with current students who can help you with the questions.