Closed cycle of an ideal gas

imdesperate
Homework Statement
An ideal gas (degree of freedom = 5) is in a closed cycle like the given figure. Find the efficiency of the cycle.
Relevant Equations
##\Delta U = A + Q##
##\eta = \frac{-A}{Q_+}##
Capture.PNG

Hello PF, this is my first time posting here. I will try my best to make my formulas readable.

So I know what needed to be done:
The efficiency is calculated by the formula: ##\eta = \frac{-A}{Q_+}##
With ##A## being the total work done in the cycle, ##Q_+## being the heat absorbed in the cycle. The opposite of ##Q_+## is ##Q_-## being the heat released.

Heat ratio ##\gamma = 1 + \frac2 i = 1 + \frac2 5 = \frac7 5 ## (notated degree of freedom as i).

First, I calculated the pressure and volume of each state using the relation of each process.
For process (1-2): isothermal, I calculated ##p_2## using
##p_1 * V_1 = p_2 * V_2##
##p_2 = \frac5 3 * 10^5 Pa##
For process (2-3): adiabatic, I calculated ##V_3## using
##p_2 * (V_2)^\gamma = p_3 * (V_3)^\gamma##
##V_3 = 12.96 * 10^{-3} m^3##
For process (3-4): isobaric, so ##p_3 = p_4 = 10^5 Pa##.
For process (4-1): isochoric, so ##p_4 = p_1= 3* 10^{-3} m^3##.

Then, I can calculate the work done for each process.

(1-2): isothermal, ##A_{12} = nRT\ln(\frac{V_1}{V_2}) = pV\ln(\frac{V_1}{V_2}) = -1647.92 J##
(2-3): adiabatic, ##A_{23} = \frac{p_2 * V_2 - p_3 * V_3} {\gamma - 1} = 509.25 J##
(3-4): isobaric, ##A_{34} = p * (V_3 - V_4) = 996.3 J##
(4-1): isochoric, ##A_{41} = 0 J##
So ##A = A_{12} + A_{23} + A_{34} + A_{41} = -142.37 J##

I proceeded to calculate the heat absorbed or released for each process.

(1-2): isothermal, ##Q_{12} = -A_{12} = 1647.92 J > 0## so ##Q_{12}## is ##Q_{+12}##
(2-3): adiabatic, ##Q_{23} = 0 J##
(3-4): isobaric, ##Q_{34} = n * C_p * (T_4 - T_3)##. with ##C_p = (\frac i 2 + 1)R## (##R## is the gas constant)
(4-1): isochoric, ##Q_{41} = n* C_v *(T_1 - T_4)##, with ##C_v = \frac{iR}{2}##