Advice needed in Aeronautical Engineering

In summary, aeronautical engineering involves designing and developing aircraft and spacecraft, and it is generally easy to find a job after earning a degree. Jobs abroad may be available for non-citizen students, and it's worth considering studying abroad for international experience. Ultimately, the decision should be based on personal goals and preferences.
nabeel89
hello!

I am a 12 grade student living in Pakistan. I am interested in earning a bachelor engineering degree in aeronautical from an engineering university. I would like to ask :

1. What is the main job of an aeronautical engineer?

2. Is it easy getting a job after earning the degree?

3. Are jobs aboard offered for non-citizen students?

4. Is it better if I earn my degree abroad?

I would be really grateful if someone could satisfy me so that I can choose this career without any worries.

Thanks

Engineering news on Phys.org