Abstractly thinking outside the box

In summary, the author suggests that the perception of time depends on one's location in the universe. He makes a number of appeals to pseudoscience, but provides a summary of the main points of his argument.
Thal
I have very little background in physics and I only have basic calculus under my belt... but I can't seem to get this thought out of my head. There is no mathematical proofs here, no experimental evidence, not even any real evidence for theory, however I'd like to hear your thoughts on the possibility.

I've been entertaining the thought that gravity is simply a centripetal acceleration. The rotation of the Earth in relation to the rotation around the sun in relation to the entire systems rotational relation to galaxies around it, and in the end, the universe; may produce a gyroscopic effect on each object (because gravity is so weak and doesn't spread out far [relatively] past the objects farthest borders, each system has its own set of gravitational principles). Because of this I figure position has a very specific relationship to time. Actually that isn't completely accurate, it has a very specific relationship to the PERCEPTION of time. This requires an extremely large number of logical leaps, that really do step outside the very essence of logic, however it seems to me that if you were at the center of the universe, gravity would be much stronger than it is on Earth (as would the masses of the objects surrounding it), and time would flow much faster.